Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com

2013 Waterfire Providence Schedule

Picture of Waterfire ProvidenceIn case you missed it Waterfire Providence has posted the schedule for 2013 Waterfires. The schedule is as follows:

  • Saturday, May 25, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Friday, May 31st – Basin Waterfire
  • Saturday, June 8, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, July 13, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, August 10, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, August 24, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, September 7, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, September 21st – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, September 28, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, October 12, 2013 – Full Waterfire
  • Saturday, November 9, 2013 – Full Waterfire (Salute to Veterans)

All Waterfires start just after sunset and continue to just past midnight.

Keep on eye on their schedule for any additions.

If you plan to make it a weekend or overnight event then the closet hotels to the Waterfires are probably the Courtyard Providence Downtown, the Hampton Inn Suites Providence Downtown, and the Providence Biltmore Hotel.

Photo credits: The image of the Providence Waterfire was provided by WaterFire Providence.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.